Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 10/8/14
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=24818
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Oct 07, 2014 5:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 10/8/14

Greetings!

All Age of Wushu servers will undergo server maintenance on 10/8/14.

Start - Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 3:00 AM CDT (Wednesday October 8, 2014 - 1:00 AM PDT)
End - Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:00 AM CDT (Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:00 AM PDT)

All services will return to normal after the maintenance period.

Patch Notes:
None

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/