Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 10/22/14
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=24975
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:12 am ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 10/22/14

Greetings!

We will have maintenance for the new patch on 10/22.
Start - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 3:00AM CDT Server Time (Wednesday October 22, 2014 - 1:00 AM PDT)
End - Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00AM CDT Server Time (Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:00 AM PDT)

Patch notes:
1. Curio Dealer has the exchange items in his shop now.
2. Hot Springs can be found on map now.
3. Dying Deer and Tired Deer King can change the items now, and the exchanged rewards can be looted.
4. Shura Blade and Buddha Heart Palm are added into the Expert Herbalist Shop.
5. Translations improved.


Any problems with the new expansion? Please check out our Bug Report and Discovery thread!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/