Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 11/5
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25129
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 11/5

Greetings all,

We will have our maintenance on 11/05.
Start - Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:

n/a

Author:  sorbet [ Wed Nov 05, 2014 6:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Server Maintenance - 11/5

The logging through google is broken. we are send to age of wushu website.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/