Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 11/12
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25178
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 11/12

Greetings!

We will have a maintenance with a new patch on 11/12.
Start - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Patch notes:
1. Translations fixed: 1) Quest - Medical Formulas, Tianxin Prescription should be translated as Herbal Tome
2. Nightstalker Blade from Scratch Card can be used now.
3. Forgotten Martial has been added.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/