Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 11/19
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25256
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 11/19

Greetings all,

We will have maintenance on 11/19.
Start - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:

n/a

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/