Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 11/26
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25316
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:56 am ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 11/26

Greetings!

We will have maintenance with new patch on 11/26.
Start - Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Patch notes:
1. Thanksgiving events will be started on the 26th. For more information, please visit our main website.
2. Non-Vip users will no longer get silver from kidnap, and VIP users will get more rewards from kidnap.
3. Owl pet will be available in cash shop starting 11/26.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/