Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 12/10
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25412
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 12/10

Greetings!

We will have maintenance on 12/10.
Start - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Notes:
1. Buddha Heart Palm will be on-line after the maintenance.

Author:  Tsunade [ Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Server Maintenance - 12/9

I'm sorry but you put the wrong day there, it should be 12/10

Author:  Marzipan [ Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Server Maintenance - 12/9

rogerphan1992@yahoo.com wrote:
I'm sorry but you put the wrong day there, it should be 12/10


Oops, fixed. Thanks for pointing it out!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/