Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 12/17
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25483
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:05 am ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 12/17

Greetings all!

We will have maintenance on 12/17.
Start - Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:

1. The new companion pet Little MengMeng will be joining the cash shop starting after maintenance.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/