Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 12/24
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25533
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Dec 23, 2014 12:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 12/24

Greetings!

We will have an update and maintenance on 12/24.
Start - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (12:00 AM PST)
End - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (4:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:
1. Several Christmas Events and gift packs will be online after maintenance.
2. We will have a rotation from the following skills which will be removed from the Jade Fragment Shop: Yanyang Blade, Ensnare the Soul, Yuanyang Twin Blade, Nine Palace Sword, Phantom Twin Daggers.
The New 99 Skills Whirlwind Kick, Shura Blade, Hu Family Balde, Holy Wind, Eight Trigrams Staff, Heavenly Dance (150 Jade Fragments) are added in the shop, and Buddha Heart Palm (300 Jade Fragments) is added to the shop as well.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/