Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 1/14
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25772
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 1/14

Greetings!

We will have maintenance on 1/14.
Start - Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 8:00AM CST Server Time (6:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:
n/a

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/