Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 1/21
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25920
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 1/21

Greetings!

We will have maintenance on 1/21.
Start - Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (4:00AM PST)

Patch Notes:
n/a

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/