Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 2/4
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=27704
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Mon Feb 02, 2015 6:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 2/4

Greetings!

We will have maintenance on 02/04.
Start - Wednesday,February 4, 2015 - 2:00AM CST Server Time (12:00AM PST)
End - Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (4:00AM PST)

Patch Note:
1.The Cross-Soul chasing staff 4-6/ 6-8 books will be added.
2.Events preparation
3.New item added: The Heaven Crystal Stone.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/