Age of Wushu
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/

Server Maintenance - 2/11
http://www.ageofwushu.com/webroot/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=30442
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Marzipan [ Mon Feb 09, 2015 12:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Server Maintenance - 2/11

Greetings!

We will have maintenance on 02/11.

Start - Wednesday,February 11, 2015- 2:00AM CST Server Time (12:00 AM PST)
End - Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00AM CST Server Time (4:00 AM PST)

Patch Note:

1. Lore exchange function (Heaven Crystal Stone) is available now.
2. Lunar Year events are now up.
3. Seven Star Swords skill set will be released in the in-game shop.
4. Love affair clothes are available again for a limited time in the in-game shop.

Author:  Sorairo [ Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Server Maintenance - 2/11

That lore is priced 248 gold, even though it was originally 198 gold last year when it first came out just like most other armor lores.

Don't buy it unless they drop it back down to 198 gold and refund the buyers who bought it at the higher price.

Author:  troy1636 [ Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Server Maintenance - 2/11

they bring it back they amp up the price
some are still gonna buy it lol

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/