Black Tortoise & White Tiger Merge

UPDATE: In order to make the transition as smooth as possible for all players, we are delaying the Merger to 9/4/2013.  This was determined during the setup for the Prep Maintenance.  With the delay we have also pushed the Preperation Maintneance to next Monday 9/2/2013. We apologize for the inconvenience as many fo you are packed up in virtual boxes in anticipation of the move. Thank you for your continued patience and enjoy the new-last week on your server before the Merger.

Greetings Adventurers,

In order to improve the player experience on the White Tiger and Black Tortoise servers, we will merge the Black Tortoise server into the White Tiger server on Wednesday, August 28th September 4th. This merger will take place during our normal weekly scheduled maintenance period on Wednesday, August 28th September 4th.. To prepare for the server merger, we will perform a short 60-minute maintenance on Monday, August 26 September 1, 00:01 on both the Black Tortoise and White Tiger servers. 

This will be the first Age of Wushu server merger. In order to make the transition as smooth as possible, we have constructed a brief FAQ containing some pertinent information for the community. Please head to our Server Merger FAQ forum post to find out more details about the process. Please feel free to contribute to this thread with any questions you may have. We will do our best to provide as much knowledge about this process as possible. 

White Tiger and Black Tortoise Server Merger Schedule

Preparation Server Maintenance (Black Tortoise & White Tiger)
Start: 8/26/13 9/2/2013 00:01 AM CDT Server Time (9/1/13 22:01 PM PDT)
End:   8/26/13 9/2/2013 01:01 AM CDT Server Time (9/1/13 23:01 PM PDT)
 
Planned Server Merger Time
Start: 8/28/13 9/4/2013 03:00 AM CDT Server Time (9/4/13 01:00 AM PDT)
End:  8/28/13 9/4/2013 09:00 AM CDT Server Time (9/4/13 07:00 AM PDT)

Again, here is a link to our FAQ Article and Forum Post